what to keep in purse

hey guys i wanted to share to you what i keep in my purse and what things are important to keep too as now are summers so my items include some of the things for summers 

 

  • the first very important items as a female is lipstick and blush-on that are in purse always 

  • the second thing i keep with myself is sunglasses and they are really important because i have seen the difference myself that when you wear them your eyes do not hurt from sun

  •  the third item is a small notebook that comes in my purse cause i have list of things i need when i go out so i can buy them and also you can write stuff in it

  • the fourth thing is pen and some biscuits 

  • the fifth is jewelry and yeah my cell phone some money too 

  • and any other thing you can put if you think its necessary 
13 Comments Add yours

  1. Hehe that’s sweet! Actually I keep lip balm, kajal, mobile, money, clips , I actually have a habit of wearin chains nd bracelets When I go out! Nd this is my sort of thing! 😊😁✌

    Liked by 1 person

    1. i am kind of earring girl once i wear a bracelet i wear it for a week and that makes the poor bracelet colour go round and round

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yh smtyms it breaks apart too by myself! 😛 But den I wear some other bracelet in place of it! Im really fond of those things😊😅

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Aki says:

    Pen and biscuits ..
    You have cute list of confidence.. 🙂 stay confident…
    What keeps me purse in life is having faith.. my scissors to cut my hair.. sketch book pencil and my blog password!! :

    Like

  3. yeah you have good list pen is really important and the scissors can be a really good safe guard tool 🙂

    Like

  4. Ξnigma says:

    I am not sure this applies to us, guys. 😛
    No more comments.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. you have pockets you can put many small things and important things in it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ξnigma says:

        True that. But the lesser the things, the better, right? Especially in the pockets.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. yeah better but as women we need lots of stuff so can not apply to us 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ξnigma says:

        How much more things would you require?
        Cash and cards should be enough, right?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. nah what are you saying never enough it will be a sad day without our things it will be like you have lost something and the things you take are quite needed as well

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Ξnigma says:

        That important, huh?
        But are all of them really necessary?

        Like

  5. sometimes we need them , and also atleast we have the satisfaction that we have them and can use it anytime we need if we miss something and we need it then we are like what we forgot it and its like the worst thing ever 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

