THINGS I WISH

Here i want to write the things that i wish for everyone wishes and i to do it but for the first time my deepest wishes will be known my one wish is to  to live a day or week anonymously identity closed no one knowing where i belong from which religion country name or anything just living a day or week with doing what ever i want and no responsibility to take for those actions  ,And these things i would do anonymously are below ,I am very shy writing those but let  it out i guess ok that is what a writer is but you know this is the most difficult one to write

  1. I want a love life , true love meaning lovers for eternity it sounds so awesome and the line that i have no one except you and your the most important person in my life that kind of relation where i am not the second one the princess is precious than the queen
  2. I want a kiss like in rain like in mischievous kiss its a Japanese drama and have a Korean version too it is really great though
  3. I want to dance which i never did decent one
  4. I want to be a photographer,hairstylist,beautician,good at art and craft and cooking of course which i already am but in baking and learning foreign dishes
  5. I want to have a sneak out into a mysetery cave or something like advenger to find something
  6. I want to have a whole playground ahh i love swings
  7. I want to swim
  8. I want to learn making clothes
  9. I want to switch my life with a korean actress name Park Shin Hye she is so amazing i envy her for having worked with actress Le Min Ho
  10. I want to do fishing
  11. I want to fight myself ,my self harm ,my depression,my anxiety
  12. I do not want to be weak
  13. I want to have a couple dance how would it be? 🙂
  14. I love kids but others kids are cute so would love one from an adoption centre i guess
  15. I wish i could fly like birds and swim like mermaid
  16. I want to be loved always who do not want to be loved everyone wants to
  17. I want my future husband to be open minded accepting me the way i am no change at all and yeah he should be accepting my choice not dominate
  18. I want to be brave enough to speak whats in my mind
  19. I wish to smile and not let my happiness spoil due to others
  20. I want be the best writer
  21. I want to have something makes me think of that eternal love
  22. I never want to dependent on someone for things like money , cause its then you do not have to tell him what you do with money as its yours when you earn
  23. I  want to have lots of friends actually i am quite shy and have a personality of introvert so when i see the boys gang of friendship i envy cause in girls that kind of friendship is hard to see as boys fight and get well together but in girls its not seen like that cause we are emotional 
  24. I want to try the western clothes maxi i just like the unique different styles but defiantly with sleeves  and covered like our culture but just try new things with the line of modesty as you can see these pictures have clothes that cover body except hands so sleeves can be attached  to them

    do not they look awesome our cultural style is different from these but i really do like them so we will see in future i may  wear some beautiful ones

  25. Now coming to most crazy ones i want to change a day with a baby it must be to live a day like that hahaha as we all say kids are angels and so happy so i would be most happy baby then 
  26. I want to live on other planets away for some time but will not i be bored if internet is there then no problem but it would be cool

HERE I SAID A LOT OF THINGS SOME THINGS ARE JUST LIKE DREAM FANTASY WISHING AND YOU CAN HAVE THEM IN DREAMS ,SOME ARE REAL REALISTIC AND I HAVE FAITH IN MYSELF FOR DOING THAT AND SOME ARE JUST CURIOUSNESS I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND AND DO NOT JUDGE ME IN WRONG LIGHT AS THEY ARE ALL JUST INNOCENT WISHES AND THOUGHTS AND PLEASE DO NOT HELD ME ACCOUNTABLE FOR IT

6 Comments Add yours

  1. yanethr19 says:

    This is awesome, almost like you are writing and releasing while having fun. I love the idea of it, very inspiring. Awesome wishes as well, and the mixture of outrages ones and very real ones is just amazing. Love love love it. : )

    Liked by 2 people

    1. than you for the lovely feedback and reply and not judging me negatively

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Everyone’s got their own wants and wishes- And they certainly do have good reasons for them too!

    It’s good to have such goals in life too otherwise, what would we be living for? Besides, it’s much more interesting to live life with goals, don’t you think? 😉

    Your pal,
    Benjamin
    http://www.projectbiy.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yeah its good to have goals it gives a purpose to life and meaning otherwise we feel useless if we think we are nothing or do nothing

      Liked by 1 person

    2. and thanks for visiting 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Precisely and you’re most welcome!

        Your pal,
        Benjamin
        http://www.projectbiy.com

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

