MY LOVE

 

I wrote this poem three years back and i found this now seeing it makes me not believe it that i wrote it so i wrote this in urdu but i translated it for you guys and for urdu readers its below the english poem so please check it out

I Loved you without even knowing you

My soul know you ,now what else i need

Oh lord ! do some miracle

And make love in his heart for me

So that he sees me without seeing

And i know him without knowing him

And he crosses every ocean in thought of me

And show me one look of his face

Do not show the pain of love my lord !

Make me meet him my Lord !

 


tujhe jana ha bakir tujhe janey

roh ne jan liya ha aur kya chahey

ya allah ! koye muajza karadey

us key dil me mere liya chah (love)pada kardey

yaney wo mujhe bin dekahy dekh ley

aur me use min janey jan lo

wo mere yad se tarp kar har darya par kardey

aur mujhe auskey aik jahlak dekhadey

ishq ki judaye ka gham na de ya rab

aus se mujhko mila de ya rab


 

17 Comments Add yours

      1. Shoaib says:

        You’re welcome

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Aki says:

    Beautiful! !

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Aki says:

        Welcome:)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. hey aki read that hope post , i want some feedback on it :)it will be helpful thanks

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Aki says:

        Sure dear, let me check..:)

        Liked by 1 person

      4. thanks for checking it out

        Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you so much i am glad you liked it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome! Have a great week!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. R 'I' P says:

    Beautiful poem…..i loved both the versions 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lol thanks for the wonderful comment

      Like

  3. 187puneet says:

    Nice poem… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

