I can stay ONLY if:

so romantic ,so true ,so deep i just loved it and anyone of you have experienced it let me know i will love to read it

paininzeeback

If my heart yearns for you with each of its chambers,

If my body will be satiated by your caress alone,

If my lust will answer only to the song our bodies sing as they meld,

If my heart feels a searing heat in your presence,

If darkness fades from my weary soul at the mere thought of you,

If you are the smile upon my lips as I slumber,

If you are my first thought when I awaken,

If your name is the one which calms my fear in the darkness,

Then, and only then, if I hear your soul cry out for mine, will I be able to stay.

View original post

Leave a Reply

