IF I HAD MAGIC

what would you do if you had magic ? did you think if we had magic we could do many things , i wrote a list on it if i had magic what would i do .

If i had magic , i would have chocolate cake and pizza at the  clap of my hands

If i had magic , i would style my hair different everyday like a pro(professional)

If i had magic, i would read all the romantic novels in the world

If i had magic , i would cook the best food ever

If i had magic , magic magic

If i had magic ,  i would jump from the highest mountain without fear of falling

If i had magic ,  i would paint my nails with all the styles and designs

If i had magic , i would fool my celebrity crush and make him date me

If i had magic , i would turn all the mouses into butterflies and disappear mosquitoes

If i had magic , magic magic

If i had magic , i would stop every violence against women like a super women

If i had magic , i would remove the poverty and wars around the world

and yeah the last one i want to fly so high in the sky 🙂

 

 

i love this song and it made me think if i had magic what would i do , in this song she said what she wanted and in this post i said what i wanted and you can also say in the comments section that if you had magic what would you do 🙂

 

 

 

its true girls chin up your the queen if magic do not exist we exist and you can do what you want your are ruler , and about believing yourself that is important if you can not believe in others at least believe in yourself ,

BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

once she  fell down from rope after that , she was afraid of rope for a while . Her father said “your not afraid of rope but your afraid of yourself ”

so she fought against her fear and could again walk on rope so now  she encouraged his   friend for winning over fear saying

“believe in yourself , if you can not believe in others at least believe in yourself and if you believe in yourself then all fears will be gone ”

 

 

10 Comments Add yours

    1. thank you so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure. Stay amazing

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Intentergy says:

    You have some interesting magical wishes! I especially like the one about changing mouses into butterflies. If I had magic, I would use it to get things from across the room or the house that I need or when my hands are full. I think I would also take advantage of your idea to always make my hair look professionally styled. Thank you for the opportunity to use my imagination.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you for telling what will you do if you had magic and yeah thanks for liking as well your wishes are interesting as well i loved it

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Fab Writings says:

    Fooling the celebrity crush is too good.
    😂😂😊😊
    Loved your posts!
    If you like, we may follow each other…
    😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yeah i love that one too
      thank you for loving my posts and sure i will follow you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

