THE STORY OF A SWAN

boldly I say this is my life

my choices ,my decisions

don’t invade that is not your place to talk

I survive alone

I bear the pains alone

when I am walking in dessert

you’re not there

so who gave you the right to force your advice on me

I know myself so do i know the good and bad

weather I fall or get up

weather I make mistakes or wrong choice

I want them to be all my

cause this is my life

you lived your life

so let me live it by my terms

not doing what you want me to do

if my worth is known ,by the degree I have

or the job I have

or the bank status then

I do not need you

cause these things do not define my worth

I am above them

more precious ,more worth than any thing

 I am swan,  loves to be free

if you cage me , I will die

if you force me , I will still die

cause I am free

free to make my choice

nothing it has to do with you

I do not want your dirty stress

stupid advice which will lead 

the swan to  jump from the mountain 

but the swan is brave

she will fight this cruel world

with rules made making the swan suffocate

so she will break free

breaking the rules

 escaping the cage

and will fly towards her wants, desires

she will be a legend

an inspiration to the world

how to break free slavery

and claim your right

not to run but fight

that is the only way to survive

cause surrendering will kill 

so will running as well so fight for yourself ,

for your choices only yours

feel the freedom ,the motivation,the inspiration the you who you are not the fake one so choose you want to be swan ???? or any other thing you want your life , your choice 🙂

8d8fd617a5e93500bbf11246a5a3aa57c5b5844f739c5b75c91fd2c7519ec7eea2eed725bd8a30d60c4324db68caeb164ec7214d80c9ff185d899ad7bd407abd1fbf01b1d0ca7c12208214705a8c0b92a9bbb256c960a3f373d06f00067db32f

11 Comments Add yours

  1. survivingbutterfly says:

    Thanks for the inspiration this morning 😊.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thank you for liking it and i am glad to see your comment

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 187puneet says:

    A lovely post. Few spelling mistakes here and there but the message was strong and it overcame all that. ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. really where can you point them out?

      Liked by 1 person

    2. cause i checked it a few times edited it i could not find any also did spelling check so if you saw any please pin it out

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 187puneet says:

        It should be I think “I bear the plain alone” instead of “I bare the pain alone”. ☺️

        Like

      2. 187puneet says:

        Or if it’s in past tense, it would be “I bore the pain alone”.

        Like

  4. i am confused you mean it should be plain? cause it is pain

    Like

  5. oh ok i see i will correct it then thank you for pointing it out

    Like

    1. thank you 🙂 for your words and kind visit

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

