love you more than anything

love is when you sacrifice for them

and not tell them if you tell them its not sacrifice but a favor

my dear parents i love you so much that I can sacrifice everything i have

my dear parents why can not you feel the love i have for you my eyes,my body ,my every motion tells that i love you

i would not say i am perfect i make mistakes tons of them

i do things in jealously which the world may think are wrong but for me they are done cause i loved you more than anything

you think i misbehaved and yeah i sometimes do that which i am guilty

but every time is not a misbehave

sometimes its the pain i have inside that is shown in words ,

sometimes its the less knowledge i have that makes me do things that i should not

i can sacrifice but there is a limit

i have  my way of living my life and i can not just change it for the sake of your relatives or loved ones

for me your the loved one and if its for you i can do it anything

i am not the good or perfect daughter

but sorry no exchange policy 🙂 with god (allah)

so how ever i am

we have to look forward and accept as it

 please do not try to change me its offensive to me

cause if i want to change i will change myself not cause someone wants that to happen 

whats wrong with me being me me ?

everyone is different i can not become someone else and someone else can not become me 

  but can you try to understand me too just a little will be enough

i can not share you with anyone

i want your love as well 

will you understand me i am your child please understand my actions,feelings emotions 

 believe me i love you more than anything 

17 Comments Add yours

  1. survivingbutterfly says:

    Standing ovation👋! You are so awesome and talented.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. and your my favorite reader and friend
      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. survivingbutterfly says:

        Thanks😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Puneet says:

    Beautiful lovely post.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Puneet says:

        You weren’t here for so long. Everything’s fine?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. so you noticed the absence ? i was busy with the festival and when i came back i was so tired and busy with stuff

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Puneet says:

        Yeah absolutely, I noticed. I know and remember who genuinely are close to my blog. 😊
        Oh ok. So you are fine now?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. well its a hard question to answer am i okay 🙂 well i can say i try to be okay

        Liked by 1 person

      5. because life is hard nowadays

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Puneet says:

        So, can you tell me your good name? 😐
        And my life is also hard nowadays. It’s quite I don’t know what to say. 😐😐

        Liked by 1 person

      7. your life so full of fun is not it ? well my good name is daisy and you can say a lot of things

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Puneet says:

        Daisy… That’s a nice name. So full of fun.. Hmm nope.. I am under immense pressure this time.
        A lot of things like?

        Liked by 1 person

      9. what pressure i am offering my ear

        Liked by 1 person

  3. This was a beautiful post!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

