MY SUNSHINE (my mother )

where is my sunshine

where is my star in the dark

who guides me , holds me when my feet tremble

who makes the sadness go away

i miss you mother

i crave your hands

i want those moments my head in your lap

i want to kiss you again

with you go gone the light is gone

with you gone my eyes are blurred

i can not find my way even in burning light

mother your my sunshine and will always be

you guys must think i write a lot of post of mother and father sometimes actually these are the two strong pillars in my life and have Β most interaction with as well it’s not like we do not have dis arguments we have Β buts it’s just that the bond is strong the love is also more and hurt is also more πŸ™‚

32 Comments Add yours

  1. Puneet says:

    Parents are our bestest friends. 😊
    Lovely post.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. hey puneet i wrote about it what topic you gave me i wrote it in the form of a poem post dazzling love and yeah thanks for the comment

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Puneet says:

      I had liked that but wait didn’t I commented on that. 😯 I will go there ASAP.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. nope i received no comments

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Puneet says:

        Don’t worry, I commented.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. i was planning to wrote a story but i wrote one part and then i did not wrote another that is the problem short stories i can not much make and long stories it need time which i did not give them so i still have them if i have time i will complete it inshallah well it can take another form as well

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Puneet says:

      No worries. I am waiting to read them. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. well thanks your being quite nice to me everything okay lol πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Puneet says:

        Welcome and hey, I am sweet with everyone.. Don’t you read my comments. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      3. well today your more sweet you seem proud more πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Puneet says:

        I proud? 😯 Really? Like ego?

        Liked by 1 person

      5. not like ego but like into themselves more like i am big man

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Puneet says:

        Then you got it wrong my friend. πŸ˜‰ I am soft spoken and sweet guy. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      7. well show me how soft spoken and sweet you are

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Puneet says:

        From here, how could I show you? 😐

        Liked by 1 person

      9. well attitude can be see far off πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Puneet says:

        No no, I am really not that type of guy who shows attitude. Infact, I hate showing it.
        OK, I am sorry if you felt like that. Really sorry. πŸ™‚
        I will try to mend my image. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      11. well its okay for the first time you talked to me this much usually you do not talk much so i guess that impression was made

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Puneet says:

        You didn’t came a lot also, so how could I talk with you. Moreover you felt out of place to comment on that post and thus we couldn’t had a convo. Nonetheless, we had one now and it was great.

        Liked by 1 person

      13. well i was talking before that post we talking on different posts but not much like you seemed in a rush well i felt our of place as there were other there as well and when ever i am asked directly i just do not feel comfo zone

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Puneet says:

        Hmm… Ok ok got you.. Although I am never in a rush but yeah this type of convo for the first time. I enjoyed it. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      15. thank god then you understood

        Like

  4. survivingbutterfly says:

    I love your post about it. Your love and creativity shine through. Thanks for sharing😌

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Eugenia says:

        I feature blogs of others once a week so other bloggers will discover you. If you read my post using the link I furnished, you will see what I mean.

        Like

  5. Wow!! LovelyπŸ˜€πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Leen says:

    Great words! Beautiful piece. Stay inspired 🌷

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you so much for your support

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Umer says:

    Beautiful…!!
    Stay blessed… Stay wonderful…

    ~
    Only mothers have the gift,
    To fill the empty hands,
    With manna of love….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

