where is my freedom of word ???

hey guys i am pretty mad today like really i received a few messages on a post i made and put my points thoughts on the topic is IS WAR GOING TO HAPPEN IN INDIA AND PAKISTAN ? and this one guy that messages telling me to stop saying things about there country like what?  did i disrespected india ? did i cursed ? did i made a story of my own ? nope i just said the facts can not you hear them and properly answer or if you think what i said is wrong so answer it properly like a men i mean give me points not like telling me warning me to stop it or he will be harsh to me next time and will not tolerate it ? really how can you threaten someone on expressing there view point and warn them ? is this freedom , where is my freedom of speech according to human rights you have the full right to express your self and protect when everyone have the right to speak against violence what is happening in kasmir i will say it out loud so the world can know as well why can not i ? innocent horses has been killed in kasmir by army vehicle  for showing hatred for the people there here

oo2

http://www.firstpost.com/india/kashmir-gujjars-up-in-arms-after-the-alleged-killing-of-over-a-dozen-horses-by-army-vehicle-3022166.html

how can i turn a bling eye ? just for the sake of someone getting upset when i know i have not said something wrong is not my blog all about freedom ? so should i take that freedom away if i know i am right , if i know what i said were the facts concern for my country so what is so wrong in it ? i can tell you about the violence about all the things happening there its in newspaper its everywhere even reading it is hard for i can not read it really you will cry if you finished it whole but still keep your shut what will happen if we shut it ? is shutting the answer and especially saying me to stop any kind of post comment taunt this is complete bullshit really i am mad you can not tell a women like that or to anyone its not a way a sensible person would do it just shows the mentality of a men to suppress women and take there right to freedom of word ,choice is this indian culture like any celebrity will say something about paksistan and they  will protest against him this is not right and please do not take my right away from me  i do not  know what it is but whatever it is its not right i will continue to right my thoughts will not come under pressure so what you think do not you think it was unfair ? well i know i should not care and i will not i will continue as i always do just want my lovely readers support 🙂

72 Comments Add yours

  1. Fab Writings says:

    Can you please tell me who was the guy who told you to shut up and no to to talk on this topic?
    If you clear it, that’d be helpful…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. well he was also a blogger here and was really offended so he he said will not tolerate it basically he warned me that is why i talked about it here

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Fab Writings says:

        Sorry to say but as far as I have looked in your that post comment section, no one have warned you like that and stopped you from expressing your thoughts…
        That’s why i was a bit confused reading your post…
        It may be because of you delted that conment or something…
        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. well it was because he personally messaged me through contact me which i had now removed so he there on my mail told me about it well i have deleted his comments and have blocked him as well

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Fab Writings says:

        I am really sorry to know about that…
        If someone said something like that, that’s really bad. You did right…
        Being an Indian, i am saying this that there’s nothing bad in presenting your views, blogs are actually made for that, until your words doesn’t hurt anyone else’s feelings.
        No problem, hope you’re fine now…
        🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      4. yeah i am okay just was a bit mad lol thanks for the support

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Fab Writings says:

        Anyone would have been if they received such messages that also personally…
        Anytime… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      6. well i am glad that people like you also exist 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Amit kumar says:

    you have full freedom..by law and by being human…Dont worry we support you…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you for saying this i am honored 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Amit kumar says:

        we publish article on big level visit my blog…

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Puneet says:

    Just keep on writing. Your blog is your property. You have every right to express your feelings. You can express your views about whatever you can. WordPress doesn’t belong to one particular country.
    You are doing a fine job.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. thanks for saying this i really liked the conversation we did on that issues that is how it should be done

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Puneet says:

        Yes, it’s all about mentality. It’s just about how mature you are.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. so your quite mature hmmm ? lol well you are i can see it

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Puneet says:

        Haha… I think so I am.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. wow so full of yourself hahah

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Puneet says:

        Haha… Well everyone should be full of themselves. Have confidence on themselves.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. not everyone is like mr p haha well i have confidence on my me being intelligent

        Liked by 1 person

      7. lost for words ha 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      8. what are you doing ?

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Puneet says:

        Right now in the college cafeteria

        Liked by 1 person

      10. hmm so what doing here then have some fun there must be some girls lol

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Puneet says:

        😂 Haha… Nah I don’t know any girl in the college. Just sitting and taking with friends.

        Liked by 1 person

      12. wow that is sad how come ? well chill then

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Puneet says:

        Mechanical section doesn’t have any girls and I never felt the need to talk to any girl. 😀
        Yeah I am chilling even though it’s hot and humid here.

        Liked by 1 person

      14. oh no girls thats sad haha girls are not that bad to talk to you can talk lol well is not the season changing ?

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Puneet says:

        Haha… No no its not like girls are bad but it’s just i am happy with my male friends.
        Yes the seasons changing but it’s still hot and humid in day.

        Liked by 1 person

      16. well every single guy says i am happy being single 🙂 well deep inside there something else
        oh i see do you like cold season ?

        Liked by 1 person

      17. Puneet says:

        I love winters.
        Haha.. Oh so you know what every guy wants deep inside. Well, I am pretty happy cause blogging keeps me busy.

        Liked by 1 person

      18. see see you said it i am pretty happy that is so cheesy line haha there is something fishy lol
        well i hate winters you do not want to leave bed in winters or go out

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Puneet says:

        That’s why I love winters because I love sleeping..
        Haha.. Cheesy.. You can think so.. 😛 I am all happy being single because I don’t feel like I am single.. Haha

        Liked by 1 person

      20. well you can sleep when you die that is famous saying lol
        well when you feel then you can try i give up

        Liked by 1 person

      21. Puneet says:

        Haha… Don’t give up so easily.. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      22. why you want me to try convincing you well i do not want to get a sting hahha

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Puneet says:

        Haha… Even you are a Scorpio. You can sting too.

        Liked by 1 person

      24. well i am without poison lol

        Like

      25. well mr p where are you

        Liked by 1 person

      26. Puneet says:

        Ok the way to home. Phone was in pocket.

        Liked by 1 person

      27. Puneet says:

        Just gonna reach home in some minutes.

        Liked by 1 person

      28. do you cook yourself ?

        Liked by 1 person

      29. wow need any help lol

        Liked by 1 person

      30. Puneet says:

        Haha.. Not right now.

        Liked by 1 person

      31. hmm so rude you can say yeah sure …
        well i take back my offer lol

        Liked by 1 person

      32. Puneet says:

        Haha… Rude… You always feel I am rude Han. Don’t worry, when I will need your help, I will ask myself.

        Liked by 2 people

      33. ok will see then your so straight forward that is why i say

        Liked by 1 person

      34. Puneet says:

        Haha… Yeah I am very straight forward and that sometimes feels like rude to other person.

        Liked by 1 person

      35. see i know you well know you do not know me or do you ????

        Liked by 1 person

      36. Puneet says:

        I have a hard time knowing people with whom I don’t talk face to face. Talking over comments, whatsapp and then knowing about a person is very hard for me.

        Liked by 1 person

      37. well you can know a person if you talk with them if you have a hard time that is also fine

        Liked by 1 person

      38. Puneet says:

        Hmm… Well I am not much good at judging people.

        Liked by 1 person

      39. well that is a scorpion quality as well

        Liked by 1 person

      40. Puneet says:

        Haha.. You seem to know every fact about a Scorpion.

        Liked by 1 person

      41. yeah well its my star i must know

        Liked by 1 person

      42. Puneet says:

        Fill in the blanks.

        Liked by 1 person

      43. cause your speechless so lets play dots haha

        Liked by 1 person

      44. haha you must think i am always online well i was working on something

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

