ANOTHER SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

HEY GUYS THIS IS THE SECOND SUNSHINE AWARD I GOT  AND I AM REALLY THANKFUL FOR THAT 

this award have been given to me by 

https://emotionsoflife2016.wordpress.com/

check out his blog he writes with emotions and unique hey i am sorry for writing this late 

well now coming to answer his questions

1.have you been ever pulled by a cop? nope never and hope never as well

2.do you know your heritage ? well i know little bit about it

3.what have you always wanted ?did you get it ?  well my wishes get fulfilled if not then i overcome it with not for me and there are many things we girls want

4.do you lie ? yeah sometimes everyone lies sometimes in there life well in trouble of course lol like the poem did  you had sugar ? and the baby say no mama 

5.what was the last lie you told ? hmm well i lied about waking up early it was so unintentional it just came out of my mouth  

6.have you ever danced in rain ? yeah when i was little immature

7.have you ever been in a car accident ? nope thank god

8.the best compliment you have received ? well for girls its when someone compliment you that your looking good by a female friend or rival in a party or wedding

 9.what is your greatest strength or weakness? well my strength is persistence

10.what were your first thoughts when you woke up this morning ? oh i had not woken up for prayer again and switched off the alarm but lets sleep little more 

 

MY QUESTIONS FOR THE NOMINEES 

  1. what  are you scared of ?
  2. what super power would you want ?
  3. what would you do with if today was your last day on earth ?
  4. what would you choose between love and money ?
  5. what would you like to read poems or story or anything else you like ?
  6. did you every had a crush and how was it ?
  7. your inspiration everyday ?
  8. what would you do if your left on an island which celebrity would you want that with ?
  9. any regrets in life ?
  10. any obsession you had ?

my nominees

  1. https://walkingthelovelyjourney.wordpress.com/
  2. https://creativitopia.wordpress.com/
  3. https://rrr799.wordpress.com/
  4. https://ysobelluna.wordpress.com/
  5. https://ostendnomad.com/
  6. https://mysestina.wordpress.com/
  7. http://nilzeitung.wordpress.com/
  8. http://sallyporte.com/
  9. https://maviliklerim.wordpress.com/
  10. https://moonswoon.wordpress.com/

 

 yep these are the nominees please do tell me on writing about it and answering these questions

31 Comments Add yours

  1. pawan35 says:

    Congratulations ☺
    NAMASTE 🙏

    Liked by 1 person

      1. pawan35 says:

        I feel something hurt You oh beautiful Soul…… Be you, be who you are, stay as you are….. Don’t let others affect you please…. I know You are strong but weaker people make us forget it at times…. Know thyself as they don’t know themselves, thus with ignorance they hurt even when they don’t intend.

        Like

      2. i do not get it what are you talking about it ?

        Like

      3. pawan35 says:

        I guess I read a post….. Note for everyone who makes comment and write at post

        Like

      4. well people tend to hurt on purpose its not like they do not want and once you hurt its not like its okay

        Like

      5. pawan35 says:

        Maybe if you see deep it is not they who want to hurt it the ego, the unconscious mind which made them do that……

        Like

      6. who talked about ego , ego is nowhere ?

        Like

      7. pawan35 says:

        Respected Soul….. I think you read me wrong….. I am sorry been not that educated maybe my words don’t read what I meant to say here

        Like

      8. pawan35 says:

        I was trying to say we human don’t intentionally want to hurt others…. I realized this on journey of my life….. It is that they themselves are hurt and thus want to take revenge (this is ego)… But since they cannot hurt the one who hurt them they somehow hurt others and fill full in themselves….

        Like

      9. oh i see i understand what you mean but some arrows they throw hit the most sensitive part of the heart and thus it results in a mental breakdown

        Like

      10. pawan35 says:

        You are welcome. ☺ NAMASTE 🙏

        Like

      11. pawan35 says:

        I do understand but we still need to see that if they had no Ego, if they knew we are all one, if they knew we are all connected, if they had a loving heart, if they could see their action may hurt someone they would or never will hurt us……

        Liked by 2 people

      12. you know some people love to hurt others

        Like

  2. Puneet says:

    😂 😂 Haha.. Arey you can post about them whenever you want to. I just made you aware. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. well i will see them thanks for telling

      Liked by 1 person

    2. well where is your award i can not see it ? are you kidding with me 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. well its totally fine with me 🙂 i am also not removing it

    Liked by 1 person

  4. survivingbutterfly says:

    Congratulations! You so deserve it😄

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I enjoyed reading your answers. Phenomenal

    Liked by 1 person

    1. well i am glad you enjoyed them

      Like

    2. well i am glad you liked them

      Like

  6. J L Hunt says:

    Congrats to you…well deserved 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Creativitopia says:

    Thank you so much for nominating me ❤ ❤ ❤
    I am very sorry but my little sister was playing with my laptop ( she is just a baby ) and the comment got deleted when I was about to answer.
    But thank you so much for the nomination, and congratulations on getting the award, you really deserve it.
    Sorry if it takes long for me to post but I am quite busy ;P – will post as soon as I can!
    Thanks again! ❤

    Like

    1. Creativitopia says:

      also, I have just nominated you for The Versatile blogger award 🙂

      Like

    2. a warm welcome its okay if she deleted at least you saw it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

