i had my reasons

I had my reasons to hurt her

she hurt me first

so it was only fair for me to do the same

oh oh

do not you blame me

cause i am not at fault

you are there to clean her tears , to hold her to not let her fall

but i am falling deep down hurt deep inside by the words said by her

that is why i prefer to be alone to be in a crown of heartless people

do not you dare hurt me with your words i may not respond

but my anger will burn you and me

so get ready for the battle cause i had my reasons

Leave a Reply

