Who loves Chainsmokers

As a teenager when i was 14 I loved Justin bieber  but as i have now grown into an adult my liking and disliking habits have been changed and so does my music , now I love chainsmoker music its number one my male music list well  i would not say i hate Justin but i still like his two adult songs “i ‘ll show you ” and “what do you mean ” but other than that not interested who he comes last in my list now , coming back to chainsmoker they have released a new album this year and two of its song

young”

and

“break up every night”   

are so fresh like in young it talks about love that immature not mature enough young love innocent love showing realities of love and the naughtiness as well

now the next one break up every night , it is just about women and there complicated mind and how it works but it is really fun

now coming to my favorite song of chainsmokers , they are two songs 

1.closer

2.something just like this

closer is a really romantic and sexy song even if its old now I am never feed up with it ,

 

and about something just like this its the perfect dream of a girl to be a with superhero we have been reading these fairy tales like Cinderella,beauty and the beast and many more since childhood it gives us a desire to have fantasy so this song perfectly describes it how a girl wants a superhero instead of normal guy 

8232f4540048cc9d4856e42b14c948b5e6d3dc0f1e237b15bc7271797eca3516420daa096007c400a1fe8a96523318f3

 

do let me know which one is your favorite one or even your favorite  song take care everyone

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lucky says:

    I also love Chainsmokers soo much😃 i love closer but my favorite is Don’t let me down😃

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yea that is awesome thanks for telling me 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

