My Amazing Boyfriend

my amazing boyfriend is a Chinese drama , it is said that its based on Korean drama my love from the star but no they have different story lines , I have recently finished watching this drama it has about 28 episodes  somewhere in between it can become a bit boring but you can skip it otherwise the story is good , its about a girl tian jing zhi who is an actress but she is said to be unlucky because of the problems and accidents happening in her life , her rule in dating is to hold hands after 3 months and kiss after 6 months , she has about 6 ex boyfriends but no one lasted till the 6 month her first kiss is stolen by the her last amazing boyfriend who has some powers due to genetic changes , he is a bit dominant and the girl she is silly and cute, she falls madly in love with him

after watching this video i became so curious and watched the whole series

now some pictures from the drama if your interested

b3c81e306043f66485af0aa8bdce3b73bd193792cf288366b9d6daef1b3dfab3bd044d21ea67582219584dbea2ce039f061cd4673d59448622e570f32e9fe958

 

 

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. I couldn’t resist commenting. Very well written!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. i am really thankful for your comment i am glad you liked it

      Like

  2. Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thank you once again.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. let me know if there is anything you would like me to write about plus i am thankful for your appreciation and coming here will try my best again thank you

      Like

  3. dept of edu says:

    Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. well i am not much experience in it hope you find help and get what you desire for good luck

      Like

  4. Hola! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. oh thank you i appreciate it you commented and liked my content

      Like

  5. lung cancer says:

    This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Thanks a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. i am glad it helped

      Like

  6. insomniac says:

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

