TIME CHANGES

this song so much is relatable  to my true story , so listen to it as well

friendship to love

and then

from  love to heartbreak

all of it happened so soon

that the time spent with you seemed

so short

and

the fights seemed so long

but

there remain one thing which never changed

and that was my love for you

so strong

like an ice berg

and

then you broke me

into a thousand pieces with leaving me alone

that it was so hard to live

and

move on ,

the relation from friendship,love and break up quickly turned into something called hatred,revenge ,

hating you was easy then revenge

cause seeing you hurt was like me hurt

but continued to hate you

for what you did to me ,blamed you ,resented you ,tried to do friendship ,still cared for your wounds

the heart ached for you ,

but then when everything failed ,

every effort was thrown into the bin,

when there was no going back to what we were,

no matter how hard i tried it could not be normal relation,

there i stopped trying ,stopped calling,texting,being a nuisance,

but stopping everything did not mean my heart stopped loving ,

when there was rain i would write your name on my car window ,

remembering you , every love , every couple will remind me of you,

the nights were for crying in the name of you ,

the days were for laying in bed restless ,

but

realized one thing my worth in your life it was lower than your dog ,

but your worth in my life was more than family,money,things etc that was the difference between my love and your love it was not equal ,

you did not cared if i existed or not  so

even if you had stayed it would not last long ,

with passing times as its said time heals every wound ,

so was my healed ,

the broken me was still broken

the trust on love is not here but there is one thing that happened

i forgive him, its not his fault ,

its was not meant to be,

it was a life lesson ,

making me strong, making me brave,and above all of it changed me ,

not the old me who gets attached to people ,

cry for them ,

beg them to stay ,

if someone wants to leave ,

i will let them go even open the door for them

cause if someone really wants to stay

they will stay not threaten to leave or even leave ,

if someone is going to love me , he should love me as me,

with every flaw and every goodness ,

not try to change what i am,

even if i am cold heart, unkind,selfish , that’s what i am , no need to tell me what i am cause

i know me better than you 

but if you think i am good person

its your opinion good and bad are just like this

a line between both of them

and

i am not perfect , i may act immature,want love,cry but it does not make you weak it just shows how strong you have and how strong your going to be 

Leave a Reply

